Friday, 2 December 2016

Top 100 Sex Blogs: 2016

Let's be honest: 2016 sucks.

It really, really does. I thought 2010 was bad and yet that was just a warm-up for this, the most horrible of annus horribilis I've ever experienced. And there's still another bloody month to go!

In order to quell the terror a little, I'm reposting here Molly's Top 100 Sex Blogs list for 2016, with thanks to her (and Signs) for putting in all the work to compile it. And it's full of great blogs, so go and read those too!

Read mine first.

BEHOLD:
1 Domme Chronicles @Ferns
2 Dangerous Lilly @Dangerouslilly
3 Rebel's Notes @RebelsNotes
4 Malin James @MalinMJames
5 The Drew Duality @dualdrew
6 Not So Sex in the City @notsosexintheci
7 The Big Gay Review @thebiggayreview
8 Tabitha Rayne @TabithaErotica
9 My Dissolute Life @nlikes
10 Temperature's Rising N/A
11 Hey Epiphora @epiphora
12 Innocent Loverboy @innocentlb
13 Girly Juice @girly_juice
14 Sexual Destinies @VictoriaVista1
15 Pandora Blake @pandorablake
16 Stranded in Toronto @stranded_in_to
17 Modesty Ablaze @ablazingmodesty
18 Holden and Camille @holden_cammie
19 Love Hate Sex Cake @LoveHateSexCake
20 Penny for your Dirty Thoughts @pennysblog
21 The Other Livvy @theotherlivvy
22 Ann St Vincent @annstvincent
23 Speak With a Suggestive Tongue @Suggestive
24 Denying thumper @thumperMN
25 Teachers Have Sex @teachershavesex
26 Exposing 40 @exposing40
27 oh, that phi @OhThatPhi
28 Melina Greenport @melinagreenport
29 Steeled Snake @steeledsnake
30 Cara Sutra @thecarasutra
31 Ninja Sexology @ninjasexology
32 Goddess Erryn Embers @erryn_embers
33 Domina Jen @DominaJen
34 Miss Scarlet Writes @MissScarletUK
35 Understanding Flutterby @WissPeasel
36 Marvelous Darling @marvydarling
37 BD Swain @RedSwain
38 Happy Come Lucky @ht_honey
39 Chasing Me Chasing you @CollaredMom
40 Horny Geek Girl @hornygeekgirl
41 A Sexual Being @KaylaLords
42 Miss Pearl @OMissPearl
43 You Won't Tame this Sassy Cat @sassycat38
44 Lady Laid Bare @JillyBoyd
45 Formidable Femme @FemmeReviews
46 The Redhead Bedhead @JoEllenNotte
47 Confessions of a Sex Toy Rep @maryqconfesses
48 Poison Pen Dirty Mind @OleanderPlume
49 Exhibit A @EA_unadorned
50 Sex Is My New Hobby @SexIsMyNewHobby
51 Toy Meets Girl @dizzygirl812
52 A to sub Bee @sub_bee
53 Ella Dawson @brosandprose
54 A Femme Cock @AFemmeCock
55 Sex Death Rock'n'Roll @violetfenn
56 Diary of a Married Woman N/A
57 Emmanuelle Maupassant @EmmanuelledeM
58 Scandarella @ella_scandal
59 A Slave to Master N/A
60 Illicit Thoughts @Kats_my_Name__
61 The ins and outs with Erika Lynae @erika_lynae
62 My Tickle Trunk @mytickletrunk
63 F Dot Leonora @fdotleonora
64 Vanillamom's Blog @swirlednilla
65 The Chaste Cyclist @chastecyclist
66 Jerusalem Mortimer: Between the Lines @JaimeMortimer
67 Naked at our Age @JoanPrice
68 Miss Ruby Reviews @MissRubyReviews
69 Emmeline Peaches Reviews @EmmelinePeaches
70 Pieces Of Jade @piecesofjade
71 Cammies on the Floor @cammiesonfloor
72 Maria Opens Up @MSM1647
73 Girl Boner @augstmclaughlin
74 Screw Taboo @screw_taboo
75 Cherrytart Blog @cherrytartblog
76 The Erotic Writer N/A
77 Blissfully Orgasmic @BlissfullyOrgas
78 Thoughts With a Dildo in Hand @thoughtswdildo
79 Sex and Psychology @JustinLehmiller
80 Sexologist Vixenne @DrVixenne
81 Joanne's Sex Machine @joannesreviews
82 Mintie Price @MintiePrice
83 Frisky in the 916 @jackandjillcpl
84 Malflic @malflic
85 Cara Thereon @thereon_cara
86 Nicci Haydon @NicciHaydon
87 Lil Miss Shalla spacecheetos
88 Princess Previews @PrincessPreview
89 Kore Desires @adrea_kore
90 Lana Fox @foxlana
91 Mischa Eliot @mischa_eliot
92 Fiesty Fox Films @taylorjmace
93 The Dot Spot @dorothyblack
94 Monkey in a Cage @LadyM_n_Monkey
95 Janine Ashbless N/A
96 Voluptasse Magazine @Voluptasse
97 Under Contract to My Wife N/A
98 Carnal Queen @thecarnalqueen
99 IckleBookie @ickle_bookie
100 Everyone else!
Hmmm, 12. That's not bad, actually.

2 comments:

Cheeky Minx said...

It's better than "not bad". It's fabulous and well deserved.

Congratulations, ILB...

Innocent Loverboy said...

Thank you, lovely. And well done on your making the top 20 as well... as, of course, I knew you would.